Active filter: Book: Mark (x) , Series: Visiting Speakers (x)
Preacher: Matthew Seymour (2), Tom Baker (1), Peter Elward (1), Ian Parry (1), Andrew Lansdown (1), Paul Williams (1), Dylan Brady (1), Alan Gilmore (1), Andrew Thompson (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (5), Sunday Evening (5).
Date: 2017 (8), 2018 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Mark 2
Mark 2:1-17 (Part of the Visiting Speakers series).
Preached by Tom Baker on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Mark 10
Mark 10:32-45 (Part of the Visiting Speakers series).
Preached by Peter Elward on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Mark 4 and 5
Mark 4:35-5:43 (Part of the Visiting Speakers series).
Preached by Ian Parry on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Mark 15
Mark 15:42-47 (Part of the Visiting Speakers series).
Preached by Matthew Seymour on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 5
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the Visiting Speakers series).
Preached by Andrew Lansdown on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Mark 15
Mark 15:1-15 (Part of the Visiting Speakers series).
Preached by Paul Williams on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 8
Mark 8:22-30 (Part of the Visiting Speakers series).
Preached by Dylan Brady on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Mark 4
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Visiting Speakers series).
Preached by Matthew Seymour on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 2
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Visiting Speakers series).
Preached by Alan Gilmore on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 5
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the Visiting Speakers series).
Preached by Andrew Thompson on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser