Active filter: Book: Matthew (x) , Service: Sunday Evening (x)
Preacher: Tom Baker (1), Andrew Lansdown (1), Dylan Brady (1), Steve Baston (1), Gareth Davies (1), John Richards (1), Andrew Scully (1), James Mildred (1), Dave Norbury (1), David Lewis (1).
Book: Psalm (1), Matthew (10).
Date: 2017 (2), 2018 (3), 2019 (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Matthew 5
Matthew 5:17-20 (Part of the Emmanuel Member series).
m4a file
Preached by Tom Baker on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Blessed are those who are persecuted because of righteousness
Matthew 5:10 (Part of the The Beatitudes series).
Preached by Andrew Lansdown on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Blessed are the pure in heart
Matthew 5:8 (Part of the The Beatitudes series).
Preached by Dylan Brady on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness
Matthew 5:6 (Part of the The Beatitudes series).
Preached by Steve Baston on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Blessed are those who mourn
Matthew 5:4 (Part of the The Beatitudes series).
Preached by Gareth Davies on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Matthew 5
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the Visiting Speakers series).
Preached by John Richards on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Matthew 11
Matthew 11:1-19 (Part of the Visiting Speakers series).
Preached by Andrew Scully on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Matthew 5
Matthew 5:3-6 (Part of the Visiting Speakers series).
Preached by James Mildred on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Matthew 27
Matthew 27:38-44 (Part of the Visiting Speakers series).
Preached by Dave Norbury on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Matthew 27
Matthew 27:45-56 (Part of the Visiting Speakers series).
Preached by David Lewis on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser